Reviews and Testimonials

We at Reston Glass take great pride in the kind words and referrals we often hear.  We know that for every 20 happy customers, there may be one with some suggestions on how to improve.  We want to hear all comments complimentary or with suggestion for improvement.

We encourage you to add your Reston Glass reviews below to tell us what we are doing right and/or what could be improved.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Excellent Experience

Jul 02, 2016 by Macdonald
City And State: Herndon, VA 

I have used Reston Glass twice, and their service is unmatched. They are quick and their communication is excellent. For my second order, I measured incorrectly, and they replaced the glass for free (in spite of the fact that it was completely my fault, and I offered to pay for the replacement glass). Very friendly!


Apr 21, 2016 by Mohanad
City And State: Fairfax 

We had to replace the glass for a large Andersen window and we experienced a Superb Customer Service
and Excellent service during the glass, the price for the install was fair


Custom made Glass Top

Oct 31, 2015 by Jennifer M.
City And State: Herndon, VA 

I needed a custom-made glass top for a hand crafted side table. Reston Glass not only was able to do this for me, but also suggested another way in which I could add another glass shelf to the table, which was a great idea. The pieces they cut were perfect and they were ready in under 24 hours. I\'m very happy and will be returning again soon for more work.


15 yrs

Jul 28, 2015 by Patty P.
City And State: Reston, VA 

I have been using Reston Glass for the past 15 years. They are always punctual and professional!

They installed a frameless glass panel in my newly renovated master bathroom last month and it looks amazing!


Thank you

Jun 30, 2015 by Tommy O.
City And State: Annandale, VA 

Thank you guys for fixing our shower door. I know we were not the easiest customer but we do appreciate all your efforts. Door looks great and my wife is happy. You may not want it but you have my future business..lol.


Table Glass

Mar 23, 2015 by Margot N.
City And State: Wanhington, DC 

We had a broken coffee table that we needed to fix ASAP. We call Reston Glass, gave them the measurements and a description of what the old piece of glass looked like.. They were able to recreate what was broken based on our description and called us 4 days later to say it was ready. I'd definitely use Reston Glass again


Framelsess Broken Coffee Table Glass

Feb 27, 2015 by Amanda M.
City And State: Centreville, VA 

I had a broken coffee table in need of a new glass top. Looking for the right measurements in a store proved fruitless,
so I resorted to yelp and found this little shop in Herndon. (But practically Reston-)
I called in and spoke to a guy who said he could definitely fix it. I brought the frame in, the same guy measured, wrote me up a quote and then honored a 10% discount that I mentioned I saw on the website. He says turnaround time might run about two days, and they call me the very next at 4pm to tell me it\'s finished and ready for pickup. I didn\'t make it out until the next day, but it was wrapped and again the same guy carried it out and loaded it into my truck. Price seemed fair and who can\'t love a local small business?! They produced results super fast and were very friendly.


These guys are fantastic!

Dec 31, 2014 by Bill B.
City And State: Herndon, VA 

Their prices are on par with other glass places, but they have coupons and discounts from time to time. They have an office where you can place your order and a warehouse around the corner for picking up large piece orders.

The glass guy at the warehouse (don't remember his name) was very helpful in telling me how to move the 84" x 42" piece of table top glass. He also rounded off the glass top corners after he found out that we have two small children. That was greatly appreciated.

I'll totally go back to these guys if we have any other glass requirements.


Broken Coffee Table

Oct 07, 2014 by Margot N.
City And State: Wasington DC 

We call Reston Glass, gave them the measurements and a description of what the old piece of glass looked like.. They were able to recreate what was broken based on our description and called us 4 days later to say it was ready. I'd definitely use Reston Glass agin


Broken Coffee Table Glass

Oct 07, 2014 by Amanda M.
City And State: Centreville, VA 

I had a broken coffee table in need of a new glass top. Looking for the right measurements in a store proved fruitless,
so I resorted to yelp and found this little shop in Herndon. (But practically Reston-)
I called in and spoke to a guy who said he could definitely fix it. I brought the frame in, the same guy measured, wrote me up a quote and then honored a 10% discount that I mentioned I saw on the website. He says turnaround time might run about two days, and they call me the very next at 4pm to tell me it's finished and ready for pickup. I didn't make it out until the next day, but it was wrapped and again the same guy carried it out and loaded it into my truck. Price seemed fair and who can't love a local small business?! They produced results super fast and were very friendly.


Reston Glass Corporation , USA 4.8 5.0 24 24 I have used Reston Glass twice, and their service is unmatched. They are quick and their communication is excellent. For my second order, I measured incorrectly, and they replaced
Page:
123

Comments are closed.